Login or register



Reviews: 1
Rating: 0 likes, 1 dislikes
Sotobamura is a small village with around 1300 inhabitants. It is a village which is connected to not even a single highway. An isolated village in which old customs, such as the burial of the dead, are still practiced.

One day, the corpses of 3 persons are found. Although Ozaki Toshio, the village's lone doctor, feels uncertain, he treats the deaths as normal occurrences. However, in the days following, the villagers die one after the other.

Is this mere coincidence, an epidemic, or something else entirely?

Review posted on Sunday, July 25th 2010 at 5:40 am

Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Drama | Horror/Supernatural | Mystery | Thriller
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Fuji TV ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Airs: 01:15 pm
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: July 09, 2010
Ended: December 31, 2010
Episode Order: 22
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor