Login or register

Shine A Light

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 01/Apr/1970 On Her Majesty's Service
2 1x02 15/Apr/1970 Red Letter Day
3 1x03 29/Apr/1970 The Robinson Mutiny
4 1x04 13/May/1970 The Great Relief
5 1x05 20/May/1970 The Chips Are Down
6 1x06 27/May/1970 Two's A Crowd

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April, 1970
Ended: May, 1970
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor