Login or register

Shipwreck Men

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 14/Jan/2013 Wreckers Gold
2 1x02 21/Jan/2013 Bahama Drama
3 1x03 28/Jan/2013 Hurricane Alley
4 1x04 04/Feb/2013 A Mess in the Marquesas

Classification: Reality
Genre: Action | Adventure | Family
Status: New Series
Network: Discovery Channel ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 14, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor