Login or register

Shocking Family Secrets

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 22/Nov/2012 Around the World and Back
2 1x02 29/Nov/2012 Debutante in Distress
3 1x03 06/Dec/2012 The Ultimate Gift
4 1x04 13/Dec/2012 Heart Chords
5 1x05 20/Dec/2012 Nowhere To Run
6 1x06 27/Dec/2012 Anything For Love

Classification: Documentary
Genre: Drama | Family | Lifestyle | Medical
Status: Returning Series
Network: Discovery Life ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 22, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor