Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 12/Jun/2006 A Day In The Life 10
2 1x02 19/Jun/2006 The Lady & the Tiger 10
3 1x03 26/Jun/2006 Living Dead 10
4 1x04 03/Jul/2006 Fog 10
5 1x05 10/Jul/2006 Family 10
6 1x06 17/Jul/2006 Cowboys & Independents 10
7 1x07 24/Jul/2006 Who Do You Trust? 10
8 1x08 31/Jul/2006 Secrets And Lies 10
9 1x09 07/Aug/2006 Triage N/A
10 1x10 14/Aug/2006 A Shock To The System N/A
11 1x11 21/Aug/2006 Code Zero N/A
12 1x12 28/Aug/2006 Tango N/A
13 1x13 04/Sep/2006 Crossroads N/A

Warning: Saved guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: TNT ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 12, 2006
Ended: September 04, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Downton Abbey - Michelle Dockery Interview

Whilst attending the official press launch for the new series, I was able to catch up..

James Corden to Replace Craig Ferguson as 'Late Late Show' Host

  It is official, comedian James Corden will be taking over for..

The People's Strictly Announced For Comic Relief 2015

Today the BBC have announced 'The People's Strictly' which will air as part..