Login or register  

The Secret Storm

The Secret Storm

The Secret Storm was created by Roy Winsor and aired on the CBS network in the United States. The series premiered on February 1, 1954.

The series was originally going to be entitled The Storm Within. The early years of the series followed Peter Ames bringing up his three children after being widowed.
  • Currently 8/10
8/10 (1 Vote cast)

Episode Info

Final: 20x250 -- The Final Episode (Feb/08/1974)

Peter Hobbs
As Peter Ames #1 (1954-1962)
Ellen Cobb Hill
As Ellen Ames (1954)
Robert Morse (1)
As Jerry Ames #1 (1954)
Jean Mowry
As Susan Ames Dunbar Carver #1 (1954-1956)
Jada Rowland
As Amy Ames Britton Kincade #1 (1954-1958, 1960-1967, 1968-1971, 1973-1974)
Marjorie Gateson
As Grace Tyrell #1 (1954-1969)
Russell Hicks
As Judge J.T. Tyrell (1954)
Haila Stoddard
As Pauline Harris Rysdale (1954-1970)
Warren Berlinger
As Jerry Ames #2 (1954-1957)
Judy Lewis
As Susan Ames #6 (1964-1968, 1969-1971)

view full cast list, character guides

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest news

There are no news items yet

Warning: The Secret Storm guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Soaps
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February 01, 1954
Ended: February 08, 1974
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

In Review: Tonight's Bad Bridesmaid

"Because Your Love Is strong and true, like a massive tree and superglue" Tonight itv2 will..

George Clooney Films A Special Downton Abbey Scene

It has been announced today that this year's 'Text Santa' TV-charity campaign will..

Victor Garber Joins Cast of Motive Season 3

CTV have announced today that production is underway on the third season of drama..