Login or register  

American Hot Rod

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 23/Jan/2004 Junkyard Dog (Part 1) N/A
2 1x02 30/Jan/2004 Junkyard Dog (Part 2) N/A
3 1x03 06/Feb/2004 Junkyard Dog (Part 3) N/A
4 1x04 13/Feb/2004 Junkyard Dog (Part 4) N/A
5 1x05 27/Feb/2004 Alumatub (Part 1) N/A
6 1x06 05/Mar/2004 Alumatub (Part 2) N/A
7 1x07 12/Mar/2004 Alumatub (Part 3) N/A
8 1x08 19/Mar/2004 Alumatub (Part 4) N/A
9 1x09 26/Mar/2004 Alumatub (Part 5) N/A
10 1x10 14/May/2004 '32 Hi-Boy Roadster (Part 1) N/A
11 1x11 21/May/2004 '32 Hi-Boy Roadster (Part 2) N/A
12 1x12 04/Jun/2004 '32 Hi-Boy Roadster (Part 3) N/A
13 1x13 11/Jun/2004 '32 Hi-Boy Roadster (Part 4) N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: American Hot Rod guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: TLC ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 23, 2004
Ended: September 27, 2007
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Allen Leech talks about the possibility of Branson finding love again

I managed to catch up with Allen Leech at the official press launch..

W Network Announce New Season of Property Brothers

This fall, W Network has teamed up with Mazda Canada Inc. to introduce a new brand..

Exclusive Interview: Veronica Milsom On Back Seat Drivers and Hungry Beast

Recently I had the chance to catch up with host of ABC2's 'Back..