Login or register  

Spider Riders (CA)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 25/Mar/2006 The Inner World N/A
2 1x02 25/Mar/2006 Never Give Up! N/A
3 1x03 25/Mar/2006 First Impressions N/A
4 1x04 14/May/2006 Smells Like Team Spider N/A
5 1x05 21/May/2006 Memories of Champions N/A
6 1x06 28/May/2006 Spider Rider's Ball! N/A
7 1x07 04/Jun/2006 Princely Power N/A
8 1x08 11/Jun/2006 The Wandering Warrior N/A
9 1x09 18/Jun/2006 Hunter's Holiday N/A
10 1x10 25/Jun/2006 The Mask of Aqune N/A
11 1x11 02/Jul/2006 Deadly Distraction N/A
12 1x12 09/Jul/2006 Keys To Destruction N/A
13 1x13 16/Jul/2006 A New Power N/A
14 1x14 23/Jul/2006 Stag's Challenge N/A
15 1x15 30/Jul/2006 Ghost Spider N/A
16 1x16 06/Aug/2006 Corona's Homecoming N/A
17 1x17 13/Aug/2006 Return of A Friend N/A
18 1x18 20/Aug/2006 Unmasked N/A
19 1x19 27/Aug/2006 Lumen's Love N/A
20 1x20 03/Sep/2006 Hero Act N/A
21 1x21 10/Sep/2006 Because I’m a Warrior N/A
22 1x22 17/Sep/2006 The Wages of War N/A
23 1x23 24/Sep/2006 Dark World N/A
24 1x24 01/Oct/2006 Key to the City N/A
25 1x25 08/Oct/2006 An Abducted Maiden N/A
26 1x26 15/Oct/2006 Shadow Awkening N/A
27 1x27 22/Oct/2006 Knight of the Lowest Kind N/A
28 1x28 29/Oct/2006 The Road to Numa N/A
29 1x29 05/Nov/2006 Trustworthy Comrades N/A
30 1x30 12/Nov/2006 The Mystery of the Ghost Ship N/A
31 1x31 19/Nov/2006 A Parting Trap N/A
32 1x32 26/Nov/2006 Aqune’s Secret N/A
33 1x33 03/Dec/2006 The Great Magician Insect N/A
34 1x34 10/Dec/2006 Escape from the Sealed Cave N/A
35 1x35 17/Dec/2006 Good Company N/A
36 1x36 24/Dec/2006 Reunion and Farewell N/A
37 1x37 31/Dec/2006 Under the Insector’s Rule N/A
38 1x38 07/Jan/2007 The Decisive Battle The Maiden Shrine - Part 1 N/A
39 1x39 14/Jan/2007 The Decisive Battle The Maiden Shrine - Part 2 N/A
40 1x40 21/Jan/2007 Oracle’s Life N/A
41 1x41 28/Jan/2007 A Flame N/A
42 1x42 04/Feb/2007 The End of the World N/A
43 1x43 11/Feb/2007 No Longer a Child N/A
44 1x44 18/Feb/2007 Good and Evil N/A
45 1x45 25/Feb/2007 A Brother and Sister N/A
46 1x46 04/Mar/2007 Welcome Back N/A
47 1x47 11/Mar/2007 Corona’s Love N/A
48 1x48 18/Mar/2007 Gathering of the Spider Riders N/A
49 1x49 25/Mar/2007 The Battle of the Insector Shrine - Part 1 N/A
50 1x50 01/Apr/2007 The Battle of the Insector Shrine - Part 2 N/A
51 1x51 08/Apr/2007 The Last of Mantid N/A
52 1x52 15/Apr/2007 Beerains’s Tear N/A

Warning: Spider Riders (CA) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Action | Adventure | Children | Fantasy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: TeleToon ( Canada)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 25, 2006
Ended: April 29, 2007
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Blast From the Past - The 'Utopia' Season 2 Premiere Review (spoilers)

The second season premiere of the critically-acclaimed..

James Garner dies aged 86

James Garner, the star of the popular television shows The Rockford Files and Maverick, has died aged..

Harry Reid cast to play Ben Mitchell in EastEnders

Harry Reid has been cast to play bad boy Ben Mitchell in EastEnders and will..