Login or register  

School's Out

  Series 1 (Episode Guide) Series 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 05/Apr/2006 Episode 1 N/A
2 1x02 19/Apr/2006 Episode 2 N/A
3 1x03 26/Apr/2006 Episode 3 N/A
4 1x04 03/May/2006 Episode 4 N/A
5 1x05 10/May/2006 Episode 5 N/A
6 1x06 17/May/2006 Episode 6 N/A

    Series 2 »
Warning: School's Out guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Game Show
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 05, 2006
Ended: September 01, 2007
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Joan Rivers Hospitalized, In Critical Condition

    Comedian Joan Rivers has been hospitalized after complications arose during..

Celebrity Big Brother - First Celebrity Evicted

The first celebrity contestant from the current series of 'Celebrity Big Brother' has..

Strictly Come Dancing - Scott Mills confirmed as taking part

Scott Mills is the 10th celebrity to be confirmed as talking part in..