Login or register  

Valiant Lady

Valiant Lady

The series premiered on October 12, 1953 and aired on the CBS network in the United States. It was created by Allan Chase.

The series centered around the life of Helen Emerson and her family.

The series was cancelled by CBS in August, 1957
  • Currently 0/10
No votes yet

Episode Info

Final: 4x195 -- The Final Episode (Aug/16/1957)

Anne Pearson
As Diane Emerson Soames #1 (1953-1954)
Dolores Sutton
As Diane Emerson Soames #2 (1954-1955)
Earl Hammond
As Hal Soames (1954-1955)
Jerome Cowan
As Frank Emerson (1953)
Joan Lorring
As Bonnie Winters #1 (1954-1955)
Lawrence Weber
As Chris Kendall (1954-1955)
Leila Martin
As Diane Emerson Soames #4 (1956-1957)
Nancy Coleman
As Helen Emerson #1 (1953-1954)
Shirley Egleston
As Bonnie Withers #2 (1955)
Sue Randall
As Diane Emerson Soames #3 (1955-1956)

view full cast list, character guides

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest news

There are no news items yet

Warning: Valiant Lady guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Soaps
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 12:00 pm
Runtime: 15 Minutes
Premiere: October 12, 1953
Ended: August 16, 1957
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Video Preview: 'Bad Bridesmaid' Heading to itv2

itv have released a new 2 minute preview of its upcoming new comedy-reality..

Celebrity Big Brother: George Gilby's Family Axed from Channel 4's 'Gogglebox'

It has been revealed by the Gilby familly on..

'Benefits Street' Commissioned for Second Series

Channel 4 has commissioned 'Benefits Street' for a six part second series...