Login or register  

Seconds from Disaster

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 06/Jul/2004 The Crash of the Concorde N/A
2 1x02 13/Jul/2004 Tunnel Inferno N/A
3 1x03 20/Jul/2004 The Bomb in Oklahoma City N/A
4 1x04 27/Jul/2004 Fire on the Star N/A
5 1x05 03/Aug/2004 Derailment at Eschede N/A
6 1x06 10/Aug/2004 Wreck of the Sunset Limited N/A
7 1x07 17/Aug/2004 Meltdown in Chernobyl N/A
8 1x08 24/Aug/2004 Inferno in Guadalajara N/A
9 1x09 28/Nov/2004 Fire on the Ski Slope N/A
10 1x10 05/Oct/2004 Explosion in the North Sea N/A
11 1x11 12/Oct/2004 Flood at Stava Dam N/A
12 1x12 19/Oct/2004 Collision on the Runway N/A
13 1x13 26/Oct/2004 Pentagon 9/11 N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: Seconds from Disaster guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Discovery/Science | Drama
Status: Returning Series
Network: National Geographic Channel ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 06, 2004
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Duncan Bannatyne I'm Out

Duncan Bannatyne has decided to leave Dragons' Den after 12 series due to his business commitments..

Linda Nolan On Rolf Harris Abuse

Singer Linda Nolan has told 'Good Morning Britain' that she feels Rolf Harris’ prison sentence..

Prepare to be Spoiled Again - 'The Spoils of Babylon' is Renewed

Well, okay it is isn't quite 'The Spoils of Babylon'. Since..