Login or register  

Ann Jillian

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 30/Nov/1989 California Dreamin' N/A
2 1x02 03/Dec/1989 Interrupted Melody N/A
3 1x03 10/Dec/1989 Love-15 N/A
4 1x04 17/Dec/1989 Since I Don't Have You N/A
5 1x05 31/Dec/1989 The Buddy System N/A
6 1x06 07/Jan/1990 Career Week N/A
7 1x07 20/Jan/1990 The Crush N/A
8 1x08 05/Aug/1990 Run for the Roses N/A
9 1x09 12/Aug/1990 Old Friends N/A
10 1x10 19/Aug/1990 It's a Mall World After All N/A
11 1x11 01/Sep/1990 The Anniversary N/A
12 1x12 Unaired Good Citizen Ann N/A
13 1x13 Unaired A Housewarming N/A

Warning: Ann Jillian guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 30, 1989
Ended: August 19, 1990
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

EXCLUSIVE: Emily Osment Dishes on ‘Young & Hungry’

Emily Osment is one of those young actresses that you wish was your best..

One Born Every Minute Moving to Liverpool for Seventh Series

The next instalment of Channel 4’s BAFTA-award winning documentary series,..

Celebrity Big Brother - Five face eviction

Following several twists five celebrities will face the first public vote with one of..