Login or register  

Woman With A Past

The series premiered on February 1, 1954 on the CBS network in the United States. It was created by Mona Kent.

The series followed the life of Lynn Sherwood and was set in New York. It was cancelled by CBS after just five months in July, 1954.
  • Currently 0/10
No votes yet

Episode Info

Final: 1x110 -- The Final Episode (Jul/02/1954)

Ann Hegira
As Pegs (1954)
Barbara Myers
As Diane Sherwood #1 (1954)
Constance Ford
As Lynn Sherwood (1954)
Felice Camargo
As Diane Sherwood #2 (1954)
Gene Lyons
As Steve Rockwell (1954)
Geraldine Brooks
As Sylvia Rockwell #1 (1954)
Jean Stapleton
As Gwen (1954)
Linda Laubach
As Tiffany Buchanan (1954)
Mary Sinclair
As Sylvia Rockwell #2 (1954)

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest news

There are no news items yet

Warning: Woman With A Past guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Soaps
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 04:00 pm
Runtime: 15 Minutes
Premiere: February 01, 1954
Ended: July 02, 1954
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Colin Salmon Announced As Narrator for New BBC Two Natural History Series, 'Wonders of the Monsoon'

Colin Salmon (‘Prime Suspect’..

CBC Announces Competitor's for 'Canada's Smartest Person'

CBC have announced the 32 participants who will take part in..

Tumble - Final Results

The final of Tumble has taken place tonight on BBC one with the public deciding who should be crowned the..