Login or register  

Big Hawaii

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 21/Sep/1977 Gandy N/A
2 1x02 28/Sep/1977 The Sun Children N/A
3 1x03 12/Oct/1977 Pipeline N/A
4 1x04 19/Oct/1977 Red Midnight N/A
5 1x05 26/Oct/1977 Graduation Eve N/A
6 1x06 02/Nov/1977 Yesterdays N/A
7 1x07 09/Nov/1977 You Can't Lose 'Em All N/A
8 1x08 16/Nov/1977 The Trouble with Tina N/A
9 1x09 23/Nov/1977 Sarah N/A
10 1x10 Unaired Blind Rage N/A
11 1x11 Unaired The Sugar War N/A
12 1x12 Unaired Tightrope N/A

12/May/1977Danger in ParadiseN/A
Warning: Big Hawaii guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 21, 1977
Ended: November 30, 1977
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Comic-Con 2014: 'Game of Thrones' Announces Nine New Cast Members

A number of new arrivals to the cast of 'Game of Thrones'..

Lea Michele to Guest Star on 'Sons of Anarchy'

Lea Michele announced on Twitter that she will be guest starring in the seventh..

George RR Martin not writing 'Game of Thrones' Season 5

George RR Martin, the creator of the book series that spawned the..