Login or register  

Willo the Wisp

  Series 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 14/Sep/1981 The Bride-Groom N/A
2 1x02 15/Sep/1981 Edna's Secret N/A
3 1x03 16/Sep/1981 Food for Thought N/A
4 1x04 17/Sep/1981 Holidays N/A
5 1x05 18/Sep/1981 The Dragon N/A
6 1x06 21/Sep/1981 The Wish-Bone N/A
7 1x07 22/Sep/1981 The Chrysalis N/A
8 1x08 23/Sep/1981 The Magnet N/A
9 1x09 24/Sep/1981 Wugged Wocks N/A
10 1x10 25/Sep/1981 The Flight of Mavis N/A
11 1x11 28/Sep/1981 The Thoughts of Moog N/A
12 1x12 29/Sep/1981 The Joys of Spring N/A
13 1x13 30/Sep/1981 Games with Edna N/A
14 1x14 01/Oct/1981 The Hot, Hot Day N/A
15 1x15 02/Oct/1981 Halloween N/A
16 1x16 08/Oct/1981 The Gnome N/A
17 1x17 09/Oct/1981 Boring Old Edna N/A
18 1x18 15/Oct/1981 The 'You Know What' N/A
19 1x19 16/Oct/1981 The Bean-Stalk N/A
20 1x20 22/Oct/1981 Cats and Dogs N/A
21 1x21 23/Oct/1981 The Midas Touch N/A
22 1x22 29/Oct/1981 The Viqueen N/A
23 1x23 30/Oct/1981 The Potion N/A
24 1x24 05/Nov/1981 The Beauty Contest N/A
25 1x25 06/Nov/1981 Magic Golf N/A

S01 - #124/Dec/1981Christmas BoxN/A
Warning: Willo the Wisp guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Children Cartoons | Children | Family | Fantasy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 5 Minutes
Premiere: September, 1981
Ended: December, 1981
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

The Loose Women Welcome Penny Lancaster to the Panel

Penny Lancaster made her 'Loose Women' debut this afternoon on itv, making her..

Channel 4 Unveil All 4 Digital Brand Logo

Channel 4 have today unveiled its new All 4 Brand. The All 4 brand identity brings..

Hugh Bonneville talks Downton Abbey

Whilst attending the official press launch for the new series, I was able to catch up with Hugh..