Login or register  

Sword Of Honour

Sword Of Honour

Two-part tv adaptation of the epic Second World War trilogy written by Evelyn Waugh.
  • Currently 0/10
No votes yet

Episode Info

Final: 1x02 -- Part 2 (Jan/03/2001)

Abigail CruttendenAbigail Cruttenden
As Kerstie Kilbannock
Daniel CraigDaniel Craig
As Guy Crouchback
Julian Rhind-TuttJulian Rhind-Tutt
As Ian Kilbannock
Leslie PhillipsLeslie Phillips
As Gervase Crouchback
Richard NortonRichard Norton
As Australian Sergeant

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest news

There are no news items yet

Producer: Gillian McNeill
Production Designer: Ben Scott (2)
Based On The Works Of: Evelyn Waugh

View full crew list

Warning: Sword Of Honour guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Mini-Series
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Channel 4 ( United Kingdom)
Airs: 09:00 pm
Runtime: 235 Minutes
Premiere: January 02, 2001
Ended: January 03, 2001
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Big Brother UK - Huge Armageddon Twist Revealed

Big Brother's Armageddon twist has been revealed, with new housemates due to enter..

Wimbledon - The Winner Is?

Roger Federer was attempting to win a record eighth Wimbledon title as he met Novak Djokovic in..

Nicole Scherzinger On Life After 'X Factor'

Nicole Scherzinger spoke to ITV’s 'Lorraine' this morning about overcoming her..