Login or register  

The Power, The Passion

The Power, The Passion was a daytime soap opera which aired on the Seven Network in Australia. The show centred around three sisters and was cancelled after just 168 episodes.
  • Currently 8/10
8/10 (1 Vote cast)

Episode Info

Final: 1x168 -- The Final Episode (Nov/10/1989)

Alan Cassell
As Andrew Edmonds
George Mallaby
As Justin Wright
Jane Clifton
As Carla Graham
Julian McMahon
As Kane Edmonds
Kevin Miles
As Gordon Miles
Lucinda Cowden
As Danni Edmonds
Neil Grant
As Adam Edmonds
Nick Carrafa
As Nick Casalla
Olivia Hamnett
As Ellen Byrne Edmonds
Suzy Cato
As Anna Byrne Wright

view full cast list, character guides

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest news

There are no news items yet

Warning: The Power, The Passion guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Soaps
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Seven ( Australia)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 01:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 20, 1989
Ended: November 10, 1989
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Strictly Come Dancing - Jake Wood confirmed as taking part

Jake Wood, best known for playing the role of Max Branning in EastEnders, is..

WATCH: ‘Friends’ Stars Reunite In ‘Jimmy Kimmel Live' Skit

  If you were a fan of ‘Friends,’ (and let’s be serious, who..

Sky 1 Becomes UK home of 'The Flash' 'Forever' and 'The Last Ship'

Sky 1 have announced that in a deal with Warner..