Login or register  

The Magic Boomerang

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
40 2x01 20/Jul/1966 Bushranger’s Gold N/A
41 2x02 27/Jul/1966 Buried Treasure N/A
42 2x03 03/Aug/1966 Luck of The Game N/A
43 2x04 10/Aug/1966 Boys Camp N/A
44 2x05 17/Aug/1966 Double Trouble N/A
45 2x06 24/Aug/1966 Hollermaker's Bargain N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: The Magic Boomerang guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Adventure | Children
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( Australia)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 12, 1965
Ended: August, 1966
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Annual "Dempsey Challenge" Collects Over $1.1 Million for Cancer

Patrick Dempsey, 80s icon and star of 'Grey's..

Brush Strokes Star Karl Howman Has Joined EastEnders

Former ‘Brush Strokes’ star Karl Howman will join 'Eastenders' in..

'Two Broke Girls' Guest Stars (Press Release from CBS)

Victoria's Secret Supermodels Lily Aldridge and Martha Hunt to Guest..