Login or register  

Season 4

27 :04x01 - Unchained Malady

• No Summary (Add Here)

28 :04x02 - Fight Club

• No Summary (Add Here)

29 :04x03 - A Pain In the Neck

• No Summary (Add Here)

30 :04x04 - Going Ape

• No Summary (Add Here)

31 :04x05 - Escape From Alcatraz

• No Summary (Add Here)

32 :04x06 - The Real Deal

• No Summary (Add Here)

33 :04x07 - Drunk If Your'e Ornery

• No Summary (Add Here)

34 :04x08 - The Wheel Of Misfortune

• No Summary (Add Here)
Warning: Solitary guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NAT GEO WILD ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 29, 2006
Ended: March 20, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Wimbledon - The Winner Is?

Roger Federer was attempting to win a record eighth Wimbledon title as he met Novak Djokovic in..

Jeremy Kyle : "Never Call Me Jerry"

On todays episode of the infamous 'Jeremy Kyle Show' one of the guests accidentally..

Big Brother UK: New Task Forcing Housemates to Work Together

Based on a compatibility test, the Housemates are paired up and compete..