Login or register  

The Adventures of the Little Prince

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 04/Jul/1978 Higher Than Eagles Fly! N/A
2 1x02 11/Jul/1978 Shipwreck! N/A
3 1x03 18/Jul/1978 On Wings of Love N/A
4 1x04 25/Jul/1978 Rob the Rainbow N/A
5 1x05 01/Aug/1978 Inner light N/A
6 1x06 08/Aug/1978 The stars still glimmer... N/A
7 1x07 15/Aug/1978 Visit to Another Planet N/A
8 1x08 22/Aug/1978 The Perfect Planet N/A
9 1x09 29/Aug/1978 The Wolf Pack N/A
10 1x10 05/Sep/1978 The Star Gazer N/A
11 1x11 12/Sep/1978 The girl and the dandelion N/A
12 1x12 19/Sep/1978 The Chimney Sweep N/A
13 1x13 26/Sep/1978 The Greatest Gift N/A
14 1x14 03/Oct/1978 Too Big for This World! N/A
15 1x15 10/Oct/1978 The Winning Ride N/A
16 1x16 17/Oct/1978 To Be a Man N/A
17 1x17 24/Oct/1978 The Magic Case N/A
18 1x18 31/Oct/1978 Violet in the attic N/A
19 1x19 07/Nov/1978 Hitch Onto Halley's Comet N/A
20 1x20 14/Nov/1978 Star in the palm of your hand N/A
21 1x21 21/Nov/1978 What Makes Mitzi Mean? N/A
22 1x22 28/Nov/1978 The Wishing Stone N/A
23 1x23 05/Dec/1978 Grandpa Simon's gift N/A
24 1x24 12/Dec/1978 The man who dug for dreams N/A
25 1x25 19/Dec/1978 Play It Again, Sean! N/A
26 1x26 26/Dec/1978 Little flower on Mt. Rouen N/A
27 1x27 02/Jan/1979 Run! Locomotive N/A
28 1x28 09/Jan/1979 Lullabye-grass of love N/A
29 1x29 16/Jan/1979 When the aurora shines N/A
30 1x30 23/Jan/1979 Adventure of the good ship Dream -First Half- N/A
31 1x31 30/Jan/1979 Adventure of the good ship Dream -Second Half- N/A
32 1x32 06/Feb/1979 I want to go home to my star N/A
33 1x33 13/Feb/1979 Fly, comet ship! N/A
34 1x34 20/Feb/1979 Village vanished to the lake bottom N/A
35 1x35 27/Feb/1979 Bridge of friendship N/A
36 1x36 06/Mar/1979 Sculptor of the forest N/A
37 1x37 13/Mar/1979 Hero's hill N/A
38 1x38 20/Mar/1979 Violin singing to the heart N/A
39 1x39 27/Mar/1979 Good night, prince N/A

Warning: The Adventures of the Little Prince guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: TV Asahi ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 04, 1978
Ended: March 27, 1979
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

George Lucas talks fantasy on TCM's A Night at the Movies Documentary

In an hour long special George Lucas explores the fantasy films..

BBC One Announce Impressive Cast List For Iain Banks, 'Stonemouth'

BBC have announced an impressive array of cast for the..

TNT greenlights a Cold Justice Spinoff

There is going to be a new series as Wolf Reality and Magical Elves Expands TNT's Hit Cold..