Login or register  


Top Contributors
leechuckle8.9 Points
Ben218.2 Points
bobpage873.5 Points
Blae2.2 Points
bungle02uk1.6 Points
General_Sherman0.8 Points
kazmack0.4 Points
TomSouthwell0.2 Points
JohnQ.Public0.1 Points
noslacking0.1 Points

Submissions: 83
Favorite Shows: 2
Bookmarked: 0
Forum Topics: 6
Forum Posts: 26
People Currently Here:

Warning: PokerFace guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Game Show
Genre: Finance
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Sundays, Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 10, 2006
Ended: March 03, 2007
Episode Order: 7
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'Emmerdale' Vet Vanessa meets a new love interest

When Vanessa (Michelle Hardwick) heads to Hotten for a night on the tiles..

LIVE: The Commonwealth Games 2014 - Opening Ceremony!

Join us tonight for live updates from Celtic Park, Glasgow as the opening..

General Hospital Still Improving

Ratings for the Week of July 7-11, 2014 All of the soaps except Days Of Our Lives were up on the..