Login or register  

Attack No. 1

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 07/Dec/1969 The New One N/A
2 1x02 14/Dec/1969 Hard Training N/A
3 1x03 21/Dec/1969 Enemies Become Friends N/A
4 1x04 28/Dec/1969 Bad Awakening N/A
5 1x05 04/Jan/1970 The New Coach N/A
6 1x06 11/Jan/1970 Turn to Good N/A
7 1x07 18/Jan/1970 A Good Deliberate Act N/A
8 1x08 25/Jan/1970 The Falling Leaf N/A
9 1x09 01/Feb/1970 Persuation Tries N/A
10 1x10 08/Feb/1970 A Sneaking Conspiracy N/A
11 1x11 15/Feb/1970 Out and Over N/A
12 1x12 22/Feb/1970 The Forgotten Gift N/A
13 1x13 01/Mar/1970 Tactic Without Tactic N/A
14 1x14 08/Mar/1970 Time Out N/A
15 1x15 15/Mar/1970 The Shady Sides of the Victory N/A
16 1x16 22/Mar/1970 No Decision N/A
17 1x17 29/Mar/1970 Victory Is Not Everything N/A
18 1x18 05/Apr/1970 The Super Training N/A
19 1x19 12/Apr/1970 Mistakes and Understandings N/A
20 1x20 19/Apr/1970 New Exercises N/A
21 1x21 26/Apr/1970 Obstacles While Riding the Train N/A
22 1x22 03/May/1970 Somersault Receiving N/A
23 1x23 10/May/1970 Walk-Over N/A
24 1x24 17/May/1970 Who Would Have Thought N/A
25 1x25 24/May/1970 12 Rivals N/A
26 1x26 31/May/1970 The Challenge N/A
27 1x27 07/Jun/1970 Outliers N/A
28 1x28 14/Jun/1970 Class Test N/A
29 1x29 21/Jun/1970 Affection to the Game N/A
30 1x30 28/Jun/1970 Team Spirit N/A
31 1x31 05/Jul/1970 The Big Brother N/A
32 1x32 12/Jul/1970 On to New York N/A
33 1x33 19/Jul/1970 Black Eddy Wind N/A
34 1x34 26/Jul/1970 New Ideas N/A
35 1x35 02/Aug/1970 Friends N/A
36 1x36 09/Aug/1970 The Final Game (Junior World Cup) N/A
37 1x37 16/Aug/1970 A strong opponent N/A
38 1x38 23/Aug/1970 Preparations for the Final Examination N/A
39 1x39 30/Aug/1970 Separate Ways N/A
40 1x40 06/Sep/1970 The Challenge of the Queen N/A
41 1x41 13/Sep/1970 Fear an Exciting Enemy N/A
42 1x42 20/Sep/1970 A New Attack N/A
43 1x43 27/Sep/1970 Volleyball Single Game N/A
44 1x44 04/Oct/1970 The Defeat N/A
45 1x45 11/Oct/1970 Special Training for Mila N/A
46 1x46 18/Oct/1970 The Double Attack N/A
47 1x47 25/Oct/1970 A slap from Love N/A
48 1x48 01/Nov/1970 The Semi-Final N/A
49 1x49 08/Nov/1970 The Final N/A
50 1x50 15/Nov/1970 Tsutomus Death N/A
51 1x51 22/Nov/1970 The Blind Mark N/A
52 1x52 29/Nov/1970 The Double Attack N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: Attack No. 1 guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Drama | Sports
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: TV Asahi ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: December, 1969
Ended: November, 1971
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

BBC Commissions A Second Series of 'In the Club'

Kay Mellor’s BBC One drama, ‘In the Club’ has been commissioned for a..

'Madam Secretary' Giveaway Press Release from CBS

CBS Aligns with Georgetown Cupcake to Promote the Network's New Drama..

'The Job Lot' Cast Information for Series 2 Announced

‘The Job Lot’ is set to move to its new home on ITV2 this week with..