Login or register  

I Love the '70s

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 18/Aug/2003 1970 N/A
2 1x02 18/Aug/2003 1971 N/A
3 1x03 19/Aug/2003 1972 N/A
4 1x04 19/Aug/2003 1973 N/A
5 1x05 20/Aug/2003 1974 N/A
6 1x06 20/Aug/2003 1975 N/A
7 1x07 21/Aug/2003 1976 N/A
8 1x08 21/Aug/2003 1977 N/A
9 1x09 22/Aug/2003 1978 N/A
10 1x10 22/Aug/2003 1979 N/A

Warning: I Love the '70s guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Celebrities | Lifestyle
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: VH1 ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 18, 2003
Ended: August 22, 2003
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

TNT Renews 'Murder in the First' for Season 2

    After a fairly successful inaugural run, TNT has opted to renew its..

Zachary Quinto to Star in U.S. Version of 'The Slap'

Zachary Quinto, from 'American Horror Story', will star in a U.S. version..

Viacom Finalise Channel 5 Deal

Viacom, the operator of channels MTV and Nickelodeon in the UK, have today finalised the..