Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 06/Jan/2005 Kaze N/A
2 1x02 13/Jan/2005 Machi N/A
3 1x03 20/Jan/2005 Koe N/A
4 1x04 27/Jan/2005 Hane N/A
5 1x05 03/Feb/2005 Tsubasa N/A
6 1x06 10/Feb/2005 Hoshi N/A
7 1x07 17/Feb/2005 Yume N/A
8 1x08 24/Feb/2005 Natsu N/A
9 1x09 03/Mar/2005 Tsuki N/A
10 1x10 10/Mar/2005 Hikari N/A
11 1x11 17/Mar/2005 Umi N/A
12 1x12 24/Mar/2005 Sora N/A
13 1x13 31/Mar/2005 Sōshūhen N/A

S01 - #128/Aug/2005YamamichiN/A
S01 - #204/Sep/2005AmetsuchiN/A
Warning: Air guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Drama | Fantasy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: TV Kanagawa ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: January, 2005
Ended: March, 2005
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Allen Leech talks about the possibility of Branson finding love again

I managed to catch up with Allen Leech at the official press launch..

itvBe Opening Night Schedule Confirmed; Ladies of London Heading to the Channel

Today the launch night schedule of itvBe has been..

'The Daily Show' Airs Controversial "Catching Racism" Segment

Despite receiving backlash, 'The Daily Show' aired their..