Login or register

The Andromeda Breakthrough

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 28/Jun/1962 Cold Front N/A
2 1x02 05/Jul/1962 Gale Warning N/A
3 1x03 12/Jul/1962 Azaran Forecast N/A
4 1x04 19/Jul/1962 Storm Centres N/A
5 1x05 26/Jul/1962 Hurrican N/A
6 1x06 02/Aug/1962 The Roman Peace N/A

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Adventure | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 45 Minutes
Premiere: June 28, 1962
Ended: August 02, 1962
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

‘Banshee’ Bumps Geno Segers and Afton Williamson to Series Regulars

    It looks like Geno Segers and Afton Williamson’s roles on..

Primetime Ratings, Monday, 4/14/14

    NBC won the 18-49 demo race, while ABC drew in the most total viewers. Despite the..

Syfy Renews 'Face Off' for Season 7

With just one more episode left to go in 'Face Off's sixth season, Syfy has opted to..