Login or register  


« Series 1 Series 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Series 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
9 2x01 20/Feb/1978 Pentagons N/A
10 2x02 27/Feb/1978 The Market Price N/A
11 2x03 06/Mar/1978 Trapline N/A
12 2x04 13/Mar/1978 Ordeal by Small Brown Envelope N/A
13 2x05 20/Mar/1978 Hire and Fire N/A
14 2x06 27/Mar/1978 You'll Never Walk Alone N/A
15 2x07 03/Apr/1978 Young Sparks N/A
16 2x08 10/Apr/1978 What Pleases the Prince N/A

« Series 1    
Warning: 1990 guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Drama | Thriller
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC TWO ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 55 Minutes
Premiere: September 18, 1977
Ended: April 10, 1978
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Channel 4 Commissions Drama-Doc, 'Cyber Bully' - Starring 'Game of Thrones' Actress, Maisie Williams

Channel 4 has commissioned..

Hollyoaks Reveal Autumn Storylines and Huge Train Crash Stunt

Channel 4 soap have revealed a number of storylines coming to a head in..

Tumble - Final Results

The final of Tumble has taken place tonight on BBC one with the public deciding who should be crowned the..