Login or register  

Ashita no Joe

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 01/Apr/1970 あれが野獣の眼! N/A
2 1x02 08/Apr/1970 四角いジャングルに生きろ N/A
3 1x03 15/Apr/1970 けものよ牙をむけ N/A
4 1x04 22/Apr/1970 熱きこぶしに涙をながせ N/A
5 1x05 29/Apr/1970 あしたのためにその1 N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
80 2x01 13/Oct/1980 The return of Rocky Joe N/A
81 2x02 20/Oct/1980 Return to the ring N/A
82 2x03 27/Oct/1980 The conspiracy N/A
83 2x04 03/Nov/1980 The key weakness N/A
84 2x05 10/Nov/1980 Difficult moments N/A
85 2x06 17/Nov/1980 An old tactic N/A
86 2x07 24/Nov/1980 The arena closes N/A
87 2x08 01/Dec/1980 The secret blow of Carlos N/A
88 2x09 08/Dec/1980 The continuous dream N/A
89 2x10 15/Dec/1980 The Christmas present N/A
90 2x11 22/Dec/1980 The encounter of New Year's Day N/A
91 2x12 29/Dec/1980 The encounter of New Year's Day N/A
92 2x13 05/Jan/1981 A true friend N/A
93 2x14 12/Jan/1981 To seek out an adversary N/A
94 2x15 19/Jan/1981 Bad News N/A
95 2x16 26/Jan/1981 The title is still far away N/A
96 2x17 02/Feb/1981 An unexpected arrival N/A
97 2x18 09/Feb/1981 Icy eyes N/A
98 2x19 16/Feb/1981 Tobi, man or robot? N/A
99 2x20 23/Feb/1981 Weight problems N/A
100 2x21 02/Mar/1981 Tricky Uncle Frank N/A
101 2x22 09/Mar/1981 At all costs N/A
102 2x23 16/Mar/1981 The icy, wild animal N/A
103 2x24 23/Mar/1981 An exciting encounter N/A
104 2x25 30/Mar/1981 The 6th round miracle N/A
105 2x26 06/Apr/1981 Memories of an old champion N/A
106 2x27 13/Apr/1981 Heart of boxer N/A
107 2x28 20/Apr/1981 Joe in Hawaii N/A
108 2x29 27/Apr/1981 Defending the title N/A
109 2x30 04/May/1981 Episode 30 N/A
110 2x31 11/May/1981 The sign of the champion N/A
111 2x32 18/May/1981 Return home N/A
112 2x33 25/May/1981 Another challenge N/A
113 2x34 01/Jun/1981 The incident N/A
114 2x35 08/Jun/1981 The champion hermit N/A
115 2x36 15/Jun/1981 The strategy of Alex N/A
116 2x37 22/Jun/1981 The tiger N/A
117 2x38 29/Jun/1981 Risky training N/A
118 2x39 06/Jul/1981 The punch-drunk fighter N/A
119 2x40 13/Jul/1981 The goal is near N/A
120 2x41 20/Jul/1981 Mendoza's arrival N/A
121 2x42 27/Jul/1981 Alex's fears N/A
122 2x43 03/Aug/1981 Mountain training N/A
123 2x44 10/Aug/1981 I love you, Joe N/A
124 2x45 17/Aug/1981 The battle begins N/A
125 2x46 24/Aug/1981 Joe does not surrender N/A
126 2x47 31/Aug/1981 The great end N/A

08/Mar/1980Ashita no JoeN/A
04/Jul/1981Ashita no Joe 2N/A

« Season 1   Season 2 »
Warning: Ashita no Joe guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Drama | Sports
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Fuji TV ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April, 1970
Ended: August, 1981
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Blue Bloods returns to Sky Atlantic on November 5th

The latest series of Blue Bloods returns on Wednesday, November 5th at 9pm on Sky..

Award-Winning Documentary Series, 'My Life' Returns To CBBC

Documentary series, ‘My Life’ returns to CBBC later this year..

Disgraced Australian DJ Mel Greig Appears on Loose Women

Mel Greig - the Australian Radio DJ involved in the Royal hoax call - has said..