Login or register  


  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 03/Oct/2006 Episode 1 N/A
2 1x02 10/Oct/2006 Episode 2 N/A
3 1x03 17/Oct/2006 Episode 3 N/A
4 1x04 25/Oct/2006 Episode 4 N/A
5 1x05 01/Nov/2006 Episode 5 N/A
6 1x06 08/Nov/2006 Episode 6 N/A

Warning: Dogtown guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC three ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 03, 2006
Ended: November 08, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Edinburgh Comedy Show Taskmaster heading to Dave

UKTV have today announced that the 2010 and 2011 Fringe Festival show 'Taskmaster'..

David Walliams and Jessica Raine To Star in new adaptation of Agatha Christie's Partners In Crime

Today BBC One have announced they will be..

MTV Announce 2014 EMA Nominees

Today MTV have announced the nominees for this years 'EMA' awards. The show celebrates music from..