Login or register  

ABC Comedy Hour

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 12/Jan/1972 Show 1 N/A
2 1x02 19/Jan/1972 Show 2 N/A
3 1x03 26/Jan/1972 Show 3 N/A
4 1x04 02/Feb/1972 Show 4 N/A
5 1x05 09/Feb/1972 Show 5 N/A
6 1x06 16/Feb/1972 Show 6 N/A
7 1x07 23/Feb/1972 Show 7 N/A
8 1x08 01/Mar/1972 Show 8 N/A
9 1x09 08/Mar/1972 Show 9 N/A
10 1x10 15/Mar/1972 Show 10 N/A
11 1x11 22/Mar/1972 Show 11 N/A
12 1x12 29/Mar/1972 Show 12 N/A
13 1x13 05/Apr/1972 Show 13 N/A

Warning: ABC Comedy Hour guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Variety
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 12, 1972
Ended: August 09, 1972
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

This Is England TV Prequel Series Bowing Out with 90's series in 2015

Channel 4 commissions, ‘This is England ‘90’, the third..

BBC Three Announces Cast For 'Tatau'

 BBC Three have announced the cast for drama series, ‘Tatau’. Joe Layton will..

The X Factor Boot Camp Trailer Is Unveiled

The X-Factor has revealed a preview of this weeks Boot Camp round. The Boot Camp round..