Login or register  

The Shadow of the Tower

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 06/Jan/1972 Crown in Jeopardy N/A
2 1x02 13/Jan/1972 The Earth is Not Enough N/A
3 1x03 20/Jan/1972 The Schooling of Apes N/A
4 1x04 27/Jan/1972 The Crowning of Apes N/A
5 1x05 03/Feb/1972 The Serpent and the Comforter N/A
6 1x06 10/Feb/1972 The White Hart N/A
7 1x07 17/Feb/1972 A Fly in the Ointment N/A
8 1x08 24/Feb/1972 The Princely Gift N/A
9 1x09 02/Mar/1972 Do the Sheep Sin? N/A
10 1x10 09/Mar/1972 The Man Who Never Was N/A
11 1x11 16/Mar/1972 The Strange Shapes of Reality N/A
12 1x12 23/Mar/1972 The Fledgling N/A
13 1x13 30/Mar/1972 The King Without a Face N/A

Warning: The Shadow of the Tower guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC TWO ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Thursdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 50 Minutes
Premiere: January 06, 1972
Ended: March 30, 1972
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Gillian Anderson Returns to 'Hannibal' as Series Regular

In the Season 2 finale of 'Hannibal', Dr. Lecter was seen escaping..

WATCH: Andrew 'Freddie' Flintoff Opens Up To Piers Morgan, Tonight on itv

The episode of 'Pier's Morgan's Life Stories' airing..

The Loose Women Welcome Penny Lancaster to the Panel

Penny Lancaster made her 'Loose Women' debut this afternoon on itv, making her..