Login or register  

An Enemy of the State

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 17/Oct/1966 The Trouble With Harry N/A
2 1x02 24/Oct/1966 Point Of No Return N/A
3 1x03 31/Oct/1966 Cause For Alarm N/A
4 1x04 07/Nov/1966 The Faceless Man N/A
5 1x05 14/Nov/1966 The Blood Red Tape N/A
6 1x06 21/Nov/1966 The Reckoning N/A

Warning: An Enemy of the State guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Mini-Series
Genre: Thriller
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: October, 1965
Ended: November, 1965
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

WATCH: Cilla Episode 2 Preview

After achieving overnight ratings of 6.7 million viewers last night, itv have today released a..

Nadine Coyle Appears on Good Morning Britain

Former Girls Aloud star, Nadine Coyle, spoke to Good Morning Britain today about her..

Holly Willoughby's 'Celebrity Juice' Replacement Announced

Holly's Willoughby's 'Celebrity Juice' maternity cover has been..