Login or register  


  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 19/Apr/1971 Investment - Long Term N/A
2 1x02 26/Apr/1971 The Moses Basket N/A
3 1x03 03/May/1971 Trial Of Strength N/A
4 1x04 10/May/1971 The Ruined Valley N/A
5 1x05 17/May/1971 For Political And Public Services N/A
6 1x06 24/May/1971 Fit To Print N/A
7 1x07 31/May/1971 A Whole New World N/A
8 1x08 07/Jun/1971 The Hollow Men N/A
9 1x09 14/Jun/1971 The Saxby Route N/A
10 1x10 21/Jun/1971 The Streets Of Laredo N/A
11 1x11 28/Jun/1971 The Day Of The Dead N/A
12 1x12 05/Jul/1971 Welcome To The City N/A
13 1x13 12/Jul/1971 Never Squeeze A Cherrystone N/A
14 1x14 19/Jul/1971 The Trump Card N/A
15 1x15 26/Jul/1971 Full Circle N/A
16 1x16 02/Aug/1971 The Right Time For Killing N/A
17 1x17 09/Aug/1971 Taking A Long Spoon N/A
18 1x18 16/Aug/1971 All The King's Horses N/A
19 1x19 23/Aug/1971 All The King's Men N/A

Warning: Brett guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 50 Minutes
Premiere: April 19, 1971
Ended: August 23, 1971
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Nicole Scherzinger On Life After 'X Factor'

Nicole Scherzinger spoke to ITV’s 'Lorraine' this morning about overcoming her..

Jeremy Kyle : "Never Call Me Jerry"

On todays episode of the infamous 'Jeremy Kyle Show' one of the guests accidentally..

Rich Hall Chasing the Californian Dream

BBC Four has announced a new Rich Hall documentary 'Rich Hall's California Stars' will air..