Login or register  

After the War

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 16/Jun/1989 Episode 1 N/A
2 1x02 23/Jun/1989 Episode 2 N/A
3 1x03 30/Jun/1989 Episode 3 N/A
4 1x04 07/Jul/1989 Episode 4 N/A
5 1x05 14/Jul/1989 Episode 5 N/A
6 1x06 21/Jul/1989 Episode 6 N/A
7 1x07 28/Jul/1989 Episode 7 N/A
8 1x08 04/Aug/1989 Episode 8 N/A
9 1x09 18/Aug/1989 Episode 9 N/A
10 1x10 25/Aug/1989 Episode 10 N/A

Warning: After the War guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Mini-Series
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 16, 1989
Ended: August 25, 1989
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air': Where Are They Now?

  Now this is a story all about how my life got flipped-turned upside..

Cast Revealed of New Canadian Drama 'Killjoys'

Space, Syfy, and Temple Street Productions announced today that British actor..

Comic-Con 2014: Ginnifer Goodwin Has a Message for ‘Once Upon a Time’ Fans