Login or register  

The New Adventures of Charlie Chan

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 09/Aug/1957 Your Money or Your Wife N/A
2 1x02 00//1957 The Secret of the Sea N/A
3 1x03 00//1957 The Lost Face N/A
4 1x04 00//1957 Blind Man's Bluff N/A
5 1x05 00//1957 The Great Salvos N/A
6 1x06 12/Oct/1957 The Counterfeiters N/A
7 1x07 21/Sep/1957 The Death of a Don N/A
8 1x08 00//1957 Charlie's Highland Fling N/A
9 1x09 28/Sep/1957 The Patient in Room 21 N/A
10 1x10 19/Oct/1957 The Rajput Ruby N/A
11 1x11 00//1957 The Final Curtain N/A
12 1x12 00//1957 Death at High Tide N/A
13 1x13 00//1957 The Circle of Fear N/A
14 1x14 02/Nov/1957 An Exhibit in Wax N/A
15 1x15 00//1957 Backfire N/A
16 1x16 16/Nov/1957 Patron of the Arts N/A
17 1x17 23/Nov/1957 A Hamlet in Flames N/A
18 1x18 07/Dec/1957 Dateline - Execution N/A
19 1x19 00//1958 The Sweater N/A
20 1x20 11/Feb/1958 The Noble Art of Murder N/A
21 1x21 00//1958 Three Men on a Raft N/A
22 1x22 00//1958 No Holiday for Murder N/A
23 1x23 00//1958 No Future for Frederick N/A
24 1x24 00//1958 Safe Deposit N/A
25 1x25 00//1958 Voodoo Death N/A
26 1x26 00//1958 The Expatriate N/A
27 1x27 00//1958 The Airport Murder Case N/A
28 1x28 00//1958 The Hand of Hera Dass N/A
29 1x29 00//1958 The Chippendale Racket N/A
30 1x30 00//1958 The Invalid N/A
31 1x31 00//1958 The Man in the Wall N/A
32 1x32 00//1958 Something Old, Something New N/A
33 1x33 00//1958 The Man with a 100 Faces N/A
34 1x34 00//1958 The Point of No Return N/A
35 1x35 00//1958 A Bowl by Cellini N/A
36 1x36 00//1958 Without Fear N/A
37 1x37 00//1958 Kidnap N/A
38 1x38 00//1958 Rhyme or Treason N/A
39 1x39 00//1958 Three for One N/A

Warning: The New Adventures of Charlie Chan guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Mystery
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: 1957
Ended: 1958
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Live - Celebrity Big Brother Launch Night! #CBB

Tonight we have live coverage of the launch of this Summer's 'Celebrity Big Brother'..

LIVE: 'Big Brother' Final - As It Happens

After a highlights package from yesterday in the house, presenter Emma Willis has..

'Dallas' Season 3, 'Wentworth Prison' Season 2 On Channel 5 First Week of September

One of Channel 5's most successful..