Login or register  

Gideon's Way

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 17/Oct/1964 The V Men N/A
2 1x02 24/Oct/1964 The Rhyme and the Reason N/A
3 1x03 31/Oct/1964 To Catch a Tiger N/A
4 1x04 07/Nov/1964 The Tin God N/A
5 1x05 14/Nov/1964 State Visit N/A
6 1x06 21/Nov/1964 The White Rat N/A
7 1x07 28/Nov/1964 The Firebug N/A
8 1x08 05/Dec/1964 The Ladykiller N/A
9 1x09 12/Dec/1964 The Big Fix N/A
10 1x10 19/Dec/1964 Big Fish, Little Fish N/A
11 1x11 02/Jan/1965 The Housekeeper N/A
12 1x12 09/Jan/1965 The Night Lifers N/A
13 1x13 16/Jan/1965 Fall High, Fall Hard N/A
14 1x14 27/Mar/1965 The Wall N/A
15 1x15 03/Apr/1965 Subway to Revenge N/A
16 1x16 17/Apr/1965 Gang War N/A
17 1x17 24/Apr/1965 The Alibi Men N/A
18 1x18 01/May/1965 The Prowler N/A
19 1x19 08/May/1965 The Great Plane Robbery N/A
20 1x20 03/Feb/1966 The Thin Red Line N/A
21 1x21 24/Feb/1966 Morna N/A
22 1x22 27/Feb/1966 Boy with a Gun N/A
23 1x23 06/Mar/1966 A Perfect Crime N/A
24 1x24 26/Apr/1966 The Reluctant Witness N/A
25 1x25 20/Nov/1966 The Millionaire's Daughter N/A
26 1x26 09/Jul/1967 How to Retire Without Really Working N/A

Warning: Gideon's Way guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 17, 1964
Ended: July 09, 1967
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

George RR Martin not writing 'Game of Thrones' Season 5

George RR Martin, the creator of the book series that spawned the..

'The Big Bang Theory' Contract Issues Halt Production of Season 8

Warner Bros. Television, the studio that produces ‘The Big..

5 Seconds of Summer Putting on a free gig at MUCH Music HQ

This just in! Down Under’s hottest band, 5 Seconds of Summer, is set to..