Login or register  

Season 7

54 :07x01 - Demon's Revenge

A family believe two entities are haunting them in their home.

55 :07x02 - The Shadowman

Two brothers confront a demonic entity that they believe haunted them as kids.

56 :07x03 - Demon Unearthed

After a dark entity is awakened beneath a 19th century mansion, the Rice family experiences a terrifying haunting that forces them to abandon their dream house.

Source: Destination America

57 :07x04 - Evil Never Dies

A family claim that an abusive ghost is making their dream home a nightmare.

Source: Destination America

58 :07x05 - Ashes to Evil

A family learn that their new home has a dark and deadly past.

Source: Destination America

59 :07x06 - Devil Inside Me

In the Season 7 finale, a man finds a satanic bible and then claims he unwittingly unleashed a relentless demon that will stop at nothing to destroy him.

Source: Destination America
Warning: A Haunting guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Anthology | Drama | Horror/Supernatural | Mystery
Status: Returning Series
Network: Destination America ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 28, 2005
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Yasmin Paige chats about upcoming drama series Glue

Yasmin Paige chats about starring on new drama series 'Glue' which begins on..

Tumble - Final Results

The final of Tumble has taken place tonight on BBC one with the public deciding who should be crowned the..

Tricked Series 2 Airdate Confirmed

Good news for fans of itv2's 'Tricked'. The show, which follows magician Ben Hanlin as he..