Login or register  

A Question of Guilt

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 25/Mar/1980 Constance Kent: Part 1 N/A
2 1x02 27/Mar/1980 Constance Kent: Part 2 N/A
3 1x03 01/Apr/1980 Constance Kent: Part 3 N/A
4 1x04 03/Apr/1980 Constance Kent: Part 4 N/A
5 1x05 08/Apr/1980 Constance Kent: Part 5 N/A
6 1x06 10/Apr/1980 Constance Kent: Part 6 N/A
7 1x07 15/Apr/1980 Constance Kent: Part 7 N/A
8 1x08 17/Apr/1980 Constance Kent: Part 8 N/A
9 1x09 22/Apr/1980 Mary Blandy: Part 1 N/A
10 1x10 24/Apr/1980 Mary Blandy: Part 2 N/A
11 1x11 29/Apr/1980 Mary Blandy: Part 3 N/A
12 1x12 01/May/1980 Mary Blandy: Part 4 N/A
13 1x13 06/May/1980 Mary Blandy: Part 5 N/A
14 1x14 08/May/1980 Mary Blandy: Part 6 N/A
15 1x15 13/May/1980 Adelaide Bartlett: Part 1 N/A
16 1x16 15/May/1980 Adelaide Bartlett: Part 2 N/A
17 1x17 20/May/1980 Adelaide Bartlett: Part 3 N/A
18 1x18 22/May/1980 Adelaide Bartlett: Part 4 N/A
19 1x19 27/May/1980 Adelaide Bartlett: Part 5 N/A
20 1x20 29/May/1980 Adelaide Bartlett: Part 6 N/A
21 1x21 03/Jun/1980 Adelaide Bartlett: Part 7 N/A
22 1x22 05/Jun/1980 Adelaide Bartlett: Part 8 N/A

Warning: A Question of Guilt guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 25, 1980
Ended: June 05, 1980
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

VH1 Renews 'Dating Naked'

  The people have spoken, and what they want is more gratuitous nudity on television. VH1 has..

Celebrity Big Brother - Tonight's Double Eviction News

Emma has just spoke live to the celebrity house and surprised the..

TNT Renews 'Murder in the First' for Season 2

    After a fairly successful inaugural run, TNT has opted to renew its..