Login or register  

King of the River

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 06/Jul/1966 Foreign Invasion N/A
2 1x02 12/Jul/1966 Sunset For A Sailorman N/A
3 1x03 19/Jul/1966 Shipwreck N/A
4 1x04 27/Jul/1966 What Shall We Do With A Drunken Sailor? N/A
5 1x05 02/Aug/1966 It's An Ill Wind N/A
6 1x06 09/Aug/1966 By Guess And By God N/A
7 1x07 16/Aug/1966 Down River To Glory N/A
8 1x08 23/Aug/1966 Once Aboard A Lugger N/A
9 1x09 30/Aug/1966 Sling Your Hook N/A
10 1x10 07/Sep/1966 A Beautiful Pea-Green Boat N/A
11 1x11 14/Sep/1966 Keeping The Old Spirit Alive N/A
12 1x12 28/Sep/1966 Flash Point N/A
13 1x13 05/Oct/1966 The Great Albert Mystery N/A
14 1x14 12/Oct/1966 Teacher's Honeymoon N/A
15 1x15 19/Oct/1966 Susanna Goes Fishing N/A
16 1x16 26/Oct/1966 The End Of The Voyage N/A
17 1x17 19/Feb/1967 The Romantic Dentist N/A

Warning: King of the River guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 50 Minutes
Premiere: July 06, 1966
Ended: February 19, 1967
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Firestorm to Appear on 'The Flash'

The CW and executive producer Greg Berlanti have announced that Robbie Amell will..

Big Brother UK: New Task Forcing Housemates to Work Together

Based on a compatibility test, the Housemates are paired up and compete..

Keira Knightley 'Terrified' About Her New Role

British film star Keira Knightly has told 'Good Morning Britain' that she was..