Login or register  

Jennifer Slept Here

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 21/Oct/1983 Pilot N/A
2 1x02 28/Oct/1983 Jennifer: The Movie N/A
3 1x03 04/Nov/1983 Not with My Date You Don't N/A
4 1x04 11/Nov/1983 Boo N/A
5 1x05 18/Nov/1983 Calendar Girl N/A
6 1x06 25/Nov/1983 One of Our Jars is Missing N/A
7 1x07 02/Dec/1983 Trading Faces N/A
8 1x08 16/Dec/1983 Rebel with a Cause N/A
9 1x09 14/Apr/1984 Risky Weekend N/A
10 1x10 21/Apr/1984 Do You Take This Ghost? N/A
11 1x11 28/Apr/1984 Life with Grandfather N/A
12 1x12 05/May/1984 The Tutor Who Came to Dinner N/A
13 1x13 12/May/1984 Take Jennifer, Please N/A

Warning: Jennifer Slept Here guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 21, 1983
Ended: May 12, 1984
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Big Brother UK: Latest Nominations Twist Revealed

The Power Alliance of Ashleigh, Chris and Mark have been outed to the Big Brother..

Captain Cold coming to the CW (possible spoilers)

More 'Flash' news, thanks to an announcement by Andrew Kreisberg at the Television..

Evan Davis named as new Newsnight host

Evan Davis has been named as Jeremy Paxman's replacement on Newsnight, the BBC has..