Login or register  

The Aweful Mr. Goodall

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 05/Apr/1974 A Good English Breakfast N/A
2 1x02 12/Apr/1974 Indiscretion N/A
3 1x03 19/Apr/1974 Clara N/A
4 1x04 26/Apr/1974 Loyalty in My Honour N/A
5 1x05 03/May/1974 A Day to Remember N/A
6 1x06 10/May/1974 The Good Samaritan N/A

Warning: The Aweful Mr. Goodall guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Mystery
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Fridays
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 05, 1974
Ended: May 10, 1974
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

EXCLUSIVE: Juliet Rylance Talks 'The Knick' and Working with Soderbergh

  Once in a while, a new television series comes along..

LIVE: 'Big Brother' Final - As It Happens

After a highlights package from yesterday in the house, presenter Emma Willis has..

Rage Ratings Review: Saturday 16th August - UK

On BBC one last night, the evenings entertainment began with a new episode of..