Login or register  

A.D. Boogie

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 18/Oct/1991 Episode 1 N/A
2 1x02 25/Oct/1991 Episode 2 N/A
3 1x03 01/Nov/1991 Episode 3 N/A
4 1x04 08/Nov/1991 Episode 4 N/A
5 1x05 15/Nov/1991 Episode 5 N/A
6 1x06 22/Nov/1991 Episode 6 N/A
7 1x07 29/Nov/1991 Episode 7 N/A
8 1x08 06/Dec/1991 Episode 8 N/A
9 1x09 13/Dec/1991 Episode 9 N/A
10 1x10 20/Dec/1991 Episode 10 N/A

Warning: A.D. Boogie guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: TBS ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October, 1991
Ended: December, 1991
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Michael Stahl-David to Guest Star on 'New Girl'

Michael Stahl-David will appear as a guest star on 'New Girl' as a love..

Victor Garber Joins Cast of Motive Season 3

CTV have announced today that production is underway on the third season of drama..

'Supernatural' Season 10 Trailer Shows Off "Demon Dean"

'Supernatural' has been around for a very long time. In fact,..