Login or register  

Aji Ichimonme

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 12/Jan/1995 Episode 1 N/A
2 1x02 19/Jan/1995 Episode 2 N/A
3 1x03 26/Jan/1995 Episode 3 N/A
4 1x04 02/Feb/1995 Episode 4 N/A
5 1x05 09/Feb/1995 Episode 5 N/A
6 1x06 16/Feb/1995 Episode 6 N/A
7 1x07 23/Feb/1995 Episode 7 N/A
8 1x08 02/Mar/1995 Episode 8 N/A
9 1x09 09/Mar/1995 Episode 9 N/A
10 1x10 16/Mar/1995 Episode 10 N/A
11 1x11 16/Mar/1995 Episode 11 N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: Aji Ichimonme guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Cooking/Food | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: TV Asahi ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January, 1995
Ended: March, 1995
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

The Apprentice (UK) Who Got Fired?

The Apprentice returned tonight for Week 3's task, Lord Sugar asked the remaining candidates to..

TNT greenlights a Cold Justice Spinoff

There is going to be a new series as Wolf Reality and Magical Elves Expands TNT's Hit Cold..

Interview With Matt Berry Of 'Toast Of London'

Matt Berry is the co-writer, creator and star of Channel 4’s award-winning..