Login or register  

Ame to Yume no atoni

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 15/Apr/2005 Even If I Die, I'll Protect You N/A
2 1x02 22/Apr/2005 The Ghost of a Beautiful Girl Searches For Her Mother N/A
3 1x03 29/Apr/2005 Confession N/A
4 1x04 06/May/2005 Parents N/A
5 1x05 13/May/2005 Lie N/A
6 1x06 20/May/2005 Separation - The Conclusion of the First Chapter N/A
7 1x07 27/May/2005 Broke N/A
8 1x08 03/Jun/2005 Resolution N/A
9 1x09 10/Jun/2005 Akiko N/A
10 1x10 17/Jun/2005 Hope ~ Eternal Rain N/A

Warning: Ame to Yume no atoni guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Fantasy | Horror/Supernatural
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: TV Asahi ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Airs: Fridays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 15, 2005
Ended: June, 2005
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Mike Rowe to Tackle the Dirtiest Job of All

Mike Rowe, star of the former series, ‘Dirty Jobs’, announced on Facebook the he will..

5 Seconds of Summer Putting on a free gig at MUCH Music HQ

This just in! Down Under’s hottest band, 5 Seconds of Summer, is set to..

Mr Freeze will Appear in 'Gotham'

The executive producer of FOX's 'Gotham' today confirmed one of my favorite 'Batman'..