Login or register  

Ame to Yume no atoni

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 15/Apr/2005 Even If I Die, I'll Protect You N/A
2 1x02 22/Apr/2005 The Ghost of a Beautiful Girl Searches For Her Mother N/A
3 1x03 29/Apr/2005 Confession N/A
4 1x04 06/May/2005 Parents N/A
5 1x05 13/May/2005 Lie N/A
6 1x06 20/May/2005 Separation - The Conclusion of the First Chapter N/A
7 1x07 27/May/2005 Broke N/A
8 1x08 03/Jun/2005 Resolution N/A
9 1x09 10/Jun/2005 Akiko N/A
10 1x10 17/Jun/2005 Hope ~ Eternal Rain N/A

Warning: Ame to Yume no atoni guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Fantasy | Horror/Supernatural
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: TV Asahi ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Airs: Fridays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 15, 2005
Ended: June, 2005
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Brand New Danger Mouse heading to CBBC, Cast and Key art Revealed

The first raft of casting announcements have been made for the new..

'People's Choice Awards 2015' Press Release from CBS

'People's Choice Awards 2015' to Air Live on Wednesday, Jan. 7,..

Downton Abbey - Michelle Dockery Interview

Whilst attending the official press launch for the new series, I was able to catch up..