Login or register  

Yamato Nadeshiko

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 09/Oct/2000 Episode 1 N/A
2 1x02 16/Oct/2000 Episode 2 N/A
3 1x03 23/Oct/2000 Episode 3 N/A
4 1x04 30/Oct/2000 Episode 4 N/A
5 1x05 06/Nov/2000 Episode 5 N/A
6 1x06 13/Nov/2000 Episode 6 N/A
7 1x07 20/Nov/2000 Episode 7 N/A
8 1x08 27/Nov/2000 Episode 8 N/A
9 1x09 04/Dec/2000 Episode 9 N/A
10 1x10 11/Dec/2000 Episode 10 N/A
11 1x11 18/Dec/2000 Episode 11 N/A

Warning: Yamato Nadeshiko guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Drama | Romance/Dating
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Fuji TV ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Airs: 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 09, 2000
Ended: December, 2000
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Victor Garber Joins Cast of Motive Season 3

CTV have announced today that production is underway on the third season of drama..

EastEnders Cast Maria Friedman as Elaine Peacock, Linda Carter's Mother

Maria Friedman will be guest starring in ‘Eastenders’..

Downton Abbey - Michelle Dockery Interview

Whilst attending the official press launch for the new series, I was able to catch up..