Login or register  

Alone in Love

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 03/Apr/2006 Episode 1 N/A
2 1x02 04/Apr/2006 Episode 2 N/A
3 1x03 10/Apr/2006 Episode 3 N/A
4 1x04 11/Apr/2006 Episode 4 N/A
5 1x05 17/Apr/2006 Episode 5 N/A
6 1x06 18/Apr/2006 Episode 6 N/A
7 1x07 24/Apr/2006 Episode 7 N/A
8 1x08 25/Apr/2006 Episode 8 N/A
9 1x09 01/May/2006 Episode 9 N/A
10 1x10 02/May/2006 Episode 10 N/A
11 1x11 08/May/2006 Episode 11 N/A
12 1x12 09/May/2006 Episode 12 N/A
13 1x13 15/May/2006 Episode 13 N/A
14 1x14 16/May/2006 Episode 14 N/A
15 1x15 22/May/2006 Episode 15 N/A
16 1x16 23/May/2006 Episode 16 N/A

Warning: Alone in Love guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: SBS ( South Korea)
Language: Korean
Airs: 09:55 pm
Runtime: 80 Minutes
Premiere: April, 2006
Ended: May, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Brand New Danger Mouse heading to CBBC, Cast and Key art Revealed

The first raft of casting announcements have been made for the new..

Netflix Orders Two Seasons of Judd Apatow Comedy

  Netflix is looking a few years into the future with its latest deal. The online..

Why One 'The Big Bang Theory' Star Hates 'Frozen'

A recent article, which can be read here, explains why one 'The..