Login or register  

Angel's Kiss

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 14/Dec/1998 Episode 1 N/A
2 1x02 15/Dec/1998 Episode 2 N/A
3 1x03 21/Dec/1998 Episode 3 N/A
4 1x04 22/Dec/1998 Episode 4 N/A
5 1x05 28/Dec/1998 Episode 5 N/A
6 1x06 29/Dec/1998 Episode 6 N/A
7 1x07 04/Jan/1999 Episode 7 N/A
8 1x08 05/Jan/1999 Episode 8 N/A
9 1x09 11/Jan/1999 Episode 9 N/A
10 1x10 12/Jan/1999 Episode 10 N/A
11 1x11 18/Jan/1999 Episode 11 N/A
12 1x12 19/Jan/1999 Episode 12 N/A
13 1x13 25/Jan/1999 Episode 13 N/A
14 1x14 26/Jan/1999 Episode 14 N/A
15 1x15 01/Feb/1999 Episode 15 N/A
16 1x16 02/Feb/1999 Episode 16 N/A
17 1x17 08/Feb/1999 Episode 17 N/A
18 1x18 15/Feb/1999 Episode 18 N/A

Warning: Angel's Kiss guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: KBS2 ( South Korea)
Language: Korean
Airs: 09:50 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December, 1998
Ended: February, 1999
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

24 Hours in A&E Returns To Channel 4

Channel 4's award-winning documentary series, '24 Hours in A&E' will return at the end..

The CW to Reboot ITV Series 'The Town'

The CW is trying its luck with a UK reboot of its own. After Fox had a fair amount..

BBC Show Long-Term Commitment To Natural History Including Multiple Sir David Attenborough Shows

The BBC have announced their most ambitious..