Login or register  

Aruganon ni Hanataba wo

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 09/Oct/2002 Episode 1 N/A
2 1x02 16/Oct/2002 Episode 2 N/A
3 1x03 23/Oct/2002 Episode 3 N/A
4 1x04 30/Oct/2002 Episode 4 N/A
5 1x05 06/Nov/2002 Episode 5 N/A
6 1x06 13/Nov/2002 Episode 6 N/A
7 1x07 20/Nov/2002 Episode 7 N/A
8 1x08 27/Nov/2002 Episode 8 N/A
9 1x09 04/Dec/2002 Episode 9 N/A
10 1x10 11/Dec/2002 Episode 10 N/A
11 1x11 19/Dec/2002 Episode 11 N/A

Warning: Aruganon ni Hanataba wo guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Fuji TV ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 09, 2002
Ended: December, 2002
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

BBC Commission Frank Sinatra: Their Way

BBC one have announced a new commission, with a entertainment special entitled 'Frank..

Watch: Behind the Scenes Crackanory Interview with Warwick Davis

In the penultimate episode of the current series of 'Crackanory' Emilia..

Miriam Margolyes, Aisling Bea and Stephen Tompkinson Join Trollied Series 4

A raft of new faces will join 'Trollied' when it returns for..