Login or register  

Autumn in My Heart

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 18/Sep/2000 Episode 1 N/A
2 1x02 19/Sep/2000 Episode 2 N/A
3 1x03 25/Sep/2000 Episode 3 N/A
4 1x04 26/Sep/2000 Episode 4 N/A
5 1x05 02/Oct/2000 Episode 5 N/A
6 1x06 03/Oct/2000 Episode 6 N/A
7 1x07 09/Oct/2000 Episode 7 N/A
8 1x08 10/Oct/2000 Episode 8 N/A
9 1x09 16/Oct/2000 Episode 9 N/A
10 1x10 17/Oct/2000 Episode 10 N/A
11 1x11 23/Oct/2000 Episode 11 N/A
12 1x12 24/Oct/2000 Episode 12 N/A
13 1x13 30/Oct/2000 Episode 13 N/A
14 1x14 31/Oct/2000 Episode 14 N/A
15 1x15 06/Nov/2000 Episode 15 N/A
16 1x16 07/Nov/2000 Episode 16 N/A
17 1x17 13/Nov/2000 Episode 17 N/A
18 1x18 14/Nov/2000 Episode 18 N/A

Warning: Autumn in My Heart guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: KBS2 ( South Korea)
Language: Korean
Runtime: 70 Minutes
Premiere: September 18, 2000
Ended: November, 2000
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Kiefer Sutherland & Stephen Fry Reunite for one off Drama

'Sky Arts’ popular comedy and drama strand 'Playhouse Presents…'..

'The Flash' Trailer Debuts

A trailer for the CW's 'The Flash' has debuted on the CW's YouTube channel. The clip features..

Comic-Con 2014: 'Game of Thrones' Announces Nine New Cast Members

A number of new arrivals to the cast of 'Game of Thrones'..