Login or register  

Aquí no hay quien viva

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 07/Sep/2003 Érase Una Mudanza N/A
2 1x02 14/Sep/2003 Érase una reforma N/A
3 1x03 21/Sep/2003 Érase un reciclaje N/A
4 1x04 28/Sep/2003 Érase un rumor N/A
5 1x05 05/Oct/2003 Érase un niño N/A
6 1x06 12/Oct/2003 Érase un resbalón N/A
7 1x07 19/Oct/2003 Érase una rata N/A
8 1x08 26/Oct/2003 Érase un indigente N/A
9 1x09 02/Nov/2003 Érase una de miedo N/A
10 1x10 09/Nov/2003 Érase un dilema N/A
11 1x11 16/Nov/2003 Érase un traspaso N/A
12 1x12 23/Nov/2003 Érase un sustituto N/A
13 1x13 30/Nov/2003 Érase una fiesta N/A
14 1x14 07/Dec/2003 Érase una avería N/A
15 1x15 14/Dec/2003 Érase un anillo N/A
16 1x16 24/Dec/2003 Érase una nochebuena N/A
17 1x17 31/Dec/2003 Érase un fin de año N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: Aquí no hay quien viva guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Variety
Genre: Adventure | Comedy | Drama | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Antena 3 ( Spain)
Language: Spanish
Airs: Sundays
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 07, 2003
Ended: July, 2006
Episode Order: 90
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Catching Up With 'Highway Thru Hell' star Jamie Davis

Recently I got to catch up with Jamie Davis, the star of Discovery..

Lori Petty Returning to 'Orange is the New Black'

Lori Petty is reportedly returning to 'Orange is the new Black' for Season..

Joan Rivers Hospitalized, In Critical Condition

    Comedian Joan Rivers has been hospitalized after complications arose during..